View Larger Map

Primary Contacts

Thamrin Residences
- Office Park Unit C18
Thamrin Boulevard (Kebon Kacang Raya)
Jakarta Pusat 10340

ph: +62 212 3579928
fax: +62 212 3579927
E-mail: admin@nms-ina.com

Feedback

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.
Marketing
Sujaya: +62 816 868193
sujaya@nms-ina.com

Surya: +62 816 1608088
surya@nms-ina.com

Procurement / Administration
Sari: +62 815 17857190
sari@nms-ina.com

Operations / Technical
Captain Edi: +62 815 17857198
capt.edi@nms-ina.com

Angga: +62 858 14072178
angga@nms-ina.com  

Yadi: +62 815 17857191
yadi@nms-ina.com

Hanafie: +62 857 17449998
hanafie@nms-ina.com

Purchasing
Masykur: +62 815 17857197
kur@nms-ina.com

Zulfikar: +62 815 17857193
zulfikar@nms-ina.com

Isnaeni: +62 812 82978004
isnaeni@nms-ina.com

Ryan: +62 818 06122023
ryan@nms-ina.com